Testimonials

Overall Rating: 99.76%
Average Rating: 9.98/10
Awesome support and super fast shipping! Couldn't be happier with my experience! I will definitely be ordering from DepotEco again.
Aaron B
"THE best deodorizer bags in existence. They work unbelievably well. You won't believe your nose! Because there's nothing to smell even when you go the dankiest of kind inside."
Noah Coughlan, December 21, 2014
Noah Coughlan
I had questions about the part that I needed and reached out to customer service for help; I heard back within 24 hours and received the information that I needed. The part was not immediately available, but customer service kept me in the loop and promptly delivered the part when available. DepotEco staff are knowledgeable about their products, their customers' needs, and provide great service!
Brion
"Quick shipping"
October 18, 2014
stewart u
"Very fast shipping and careful packaging and genuine item"
October 1, 2014
Carlos Danger
"Fast shipping!"
September 20, 2014
Jasmine
"arrived as expected. Thanks!"
August 1, 2014
Captain B
Checked 2 batteries out of the pack and they are as described, pre-charged and had a voltage of 1.325 volts."
July 23, 2014
Billy W
Great website instructions on how to install....repair my Volcano was easy thanks to detailed instructions on the DepotEco Blog.
http://www.depoteco.com/blog/volcano-classic-switch/
July 31, 2014
Mark Franks
Item came 2 days early even though yesterday was suppost to have been the delivery date; the 16 eneloop rechargeable batteries by Panasonic all work and should last years for me.
Julian Franz
Great customer service would recommend them to everyone. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++
Clinton A Hicks, IV
Great, The Volcano Switch Replacement came in 2 days and was the Exact OEM unit.. And They have a Great DIY Guide on the DepotEco Blog showing you how to make the swap!.. Thank you DepotEco!
Steve Hinks
December 10, 2012
"Great seller!"
Dan Marino
December 6, 2012
"Excellent"
Ernest H. Rice, III
"Prompt service and experienced no difficulty when ordering the helicopter. "
Wanda G
December 5, 2012
"Item arrived as described a few days earlier than expected, so all good!"
Wladymir H
Date 4/19/12

"package was delivered on time,good condition,and i was able to track my package all the way to my door! thanks"
craig, Verified Buyer
Date 4/6/12

"signing up was fast and easy,selecting and buying my product was done with ease."
red147nyc, Verified Buyer
Date 12/10/11

"I was searching for the Eco-i- Lite and came across this site. Not only did I find what I was looking for (and ordered), I was pleased to find so many other items I am interested in. I will diffentely shop here again soon. Thanks..."
Deb Povinelli, Verified Buyer
Date 11/21/11

"Because of the number of counterfeit Eneloop battery sellers , I had to stray from my usual other seller's prime addiction. I chose DepotEco because the pictures on their website of the Eneloops looked correct, and the reviews looked solid, so I rolled the dice Just received my package and these are the genuine “made in Japan” Sanyo Eneloops. The batteries were sent via USPS Priority mail for free with the purchase – a significant upgrade from most sellers. Turnaround was fast and communication was professional. I will be doing more shopping with this seller for Christmas presents with confidence."
CarterB, Verified Buyer
Date: 7/15/10

"Delivery time to Australia was 8 days which is good for stuff coming from the US. Packaging was fine - goods as advertised."
James Harvey, Verified Buyer
Date: 5/29/10

"Great prices on rechargeable batteries and systems. Don't forget to create an account, to get the best prices. Been turned on to their NiZn batteries...great results in my digital cameras. Going to try them on a new telescope. Quick shipping, and good communications. Highly recommended."
gtech4760, Verified Buyer
5/23/10
"was a very hard item to find, but found from this seller and definitely would purchase from seller again."
Don, Verified Buyer
Date: 4/2/10 Rated by: richard dotolo Verified Buyer

"great items and great service products are as advertised"
richard dotolo, Verified Buyer
"Timely advice and excellent products."
Greg , Verified Buyer
Date: 5/18/09
"I ordered the 8 pk LED nightlights and received a great product along with great customer sevice. The shipping was fast and I had some questions regarding the product that were answered by email and phone. This company was excellent with handling my needs and I will definately check with them before anyone else to meet my ECO-powering needs."
Katiedetroit
"The ordered items came very fast and in best condition. Also included was a useful present. This is one of the best merchants I ever knew."
Silvano D'Orazio, Verified Buyer
Date: 3/17/09
"I haven't even gotten my order yet and i am impressed. customer service has answered my questions promptly and completely and now has sent a tracking number to me. all online buying sites should be like this."
clas, Verified Buyer
Date: 3/9/09
"Matt was great at answering all of my questions and giving me good advice. I am impressed with their business philosophy and sincerity. We need more companies like this."
Doug, Verified Buyer
Date: 1/24/09

"I had a positive shopping experience with this store. Everything arrived as described and in a timely manner. I would recommend this store to others and plan on returning there myself."
Mark Nichols, Verified Buyer
Date: 1/18/09
"I recently bought the auto seal mugs,I received them so fast what a great surprise!! I use mine everyday,I'll definitely buy more for friends and family. Thanks DepotEco for such great fast service!!"
susan_4321484
Date: 4/27/08
"Your prices for the Eneloop batteries have been unbeatable! I especially love how you give customers who sign-up with your website EXTRA low prcies! I ordered the 4 pack of AA's and the Power Pack because I knew already Eneloop is great. But my expectations have gone from liking to LOVING them! I spent 3 days taking pictures with my batteries (with and without flash) and they are still going strong! I also love the fact that your power pack has the 2 C & D adapters for all my future battery needs! My order process was also smooth and great! The minute I placed my order, I received confirmation. Than in less than 24 hours, I received another email to let me know my USPS tracking number. Too bad USPS was less reliable. I kept checking my tracking number, but USPS has not information. To my surprise, the package arrived when USPS STILL didn't have info! Everything was neatly packaged and invoice was included. And Thank You for offering the Earth Day special of a free Eneloop Power Pack with purchase. (This offer must have cost you a fortune!) Your effort to raise awareness is really admirable! I sent quite a few friends to your site to check out your batteries and invest in rechargeable batteries. Even when you ran out of the Power Pack, you were still great in offering free shipping. (That alone is a $8 save minimum!) My friends didn't even care that they were too late in receiving the power pack... your prices are still great! "
kittymadam
3/15/08
"Just bought the eneloop battery kit (best delivered price that I could find). Prompt delivery. Packaging uses recycled shredded paper instead of those inflatable plastic bags, so company is doing it's share to be "green". Maybe I'll get some LED candles for my pumpkin carvings. Contacted the owner, seems like a nice guy
leongp
Date: 3/14/08
"This has got to be the BEST online experience I've had! I have requested free shipping and without questions they granted my request. Matt, Thank you very much!"
Oscar Magtibay
"I ordered DO IT YOURSELF LED STRIP LIGHTING, plus two additional strips and I am using them on top of a tall entertainment center. They are casting a nice amount of light up the wall, onto our art and offer enough ambient light for the entire room (still need directed light for reading...) I am amazed at how well this item works, AND that it is only using 21w of power. I can't even imagine the savings over my old halogen lighting! Thanks GreenOnlineproducts.com / DepotEco.com
Date: 2/13/08
aaron levin

J. Hummel "technology explorer"

Replacement Rocker Switch SR-06NR-R RED (Electronics)
This part replaces the original Volcano heat switch perfectly. The most difficult part of swapping the switch is getting the cover off. Once off, and the previous switch removed, the new switch pops in easily and reconnects to the power cables simply by sliding them on.
J. Hummel
Thank you DepoEco for great customer service! Great gifts for friends and family and quick shipping is so appreciated
Elizabeth Young
I was doing a photo-shoot of a wedding reception. While originally planning to only be the backup shooter for an hour or so, I had to go for 4 hours. Both my Nikon SB-910 flash and the SS-SD9 battery pack were loaded with the Eneloop Double X AA batteries. I shot over 700 images, and the flash cycled extremely fast, never letting me down. While I was exhausted, the flash was still ready to go! Excellent batteries and awesome performance! Highly recommended.
Avishai Avivi
June 7th, 2008 at 1:37 pm

hey! great new website. much easier to navigate. wow. you must work really hard.
Thanks For the great products, I still love my LED under cabinet DIY lighting kit you sold me.
Thank you DepotEco.com great green gifts we need more like you.
Aaron, PACU
June 13th, 2008 at 1:55 pm

I have been ordering things from Depot Eco for about six months, taking advantage of the member pricing discounts, and have had good service and satisfaction on merchandise the entire time. Wendy, sign in and save money before you buy all those LED candle rechargeable eneloop batteries.
Tom
June 8th, 2008 at 9:11 pm

The CCRadio-SW is sweet, great sound, lots of controls, complete instruction manual and simply the only radio I have with good enough reception to use at my house without an external antenna. It has too many features to mention, many I wouldn’t want to do without now although, I didn’t know it until I used them. I don’t have to change batteries, the internal battery charger works great on my Eneloop batteries (I don’t use throw-away batteries) so I take the CCRadio-SW everywhere. I am glad I bought the optional soft case. It was good getting CCrane quality and guarantee while saving a few dollars too. You rock DepotEco!
Rhea

Write testimonial

By submitting this form, you agree with our Privacy Policy